| Contact us @  |   Aa  ⇧ Français         
 
Commission/ Robert-Sauvé Award

Robert-Sauvé Award


 




Winners 2013

Montreal, On October 31st, 2013,- Me Denis Roy, Chairman of the Commission des services juridiques, proudly presented the 2013 Robert-Sauvé Awards in Longueuil.

The award in the General Public category was conferred upon Ms. Isabelle Harvey for her work with women and children victims of conjugal and family violence.

The winner in the Legal Aid Network category was Me Dominique Trudel for her commitment to troubled children and teens and for her involvement as a member of various boards of directors of organizations working with young people.



« General Public » category

Ms. Isabelle Harvey

Photo: Stéphane Côté

From left to right : Me Marie Fillion, director general of Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean Community legal centre, Me Denis Roy, chairman of the Commission des services juridiques and Ms. Isabelle Harvey, recipient of the Robert-Sauvé – G
Ms. Isabelle Harvey
Ms. Harvey has been Executive Director of the women’s shelter La Passerelle for over twenty years. She established a service centre within this organization that allows children to enjoy the access rights they have with their parents if these rights are supervised or must be exercised elsewhere than in the home of one of the parents. Her expertise in matters of family and conjugal violence has made her an indispensable partner for groups in her region that fight against all forms of violence.

« Legal Aid Network » category

Me Dominique Trudel

Photo: Stéphane Côté

From left to right : Me Dominique Trudel, recipient of the Robert-Sauvé – Network award, Me Denis Roy, chairman of the Commission des services juridiques and Me Daniel Moffet, director general of Quebec Community legal centre
Me Dominique Trudel
Me Trudel, a lawyer in the Youth Division of the Québec City Community legal centre, has been representing her clients with skill and dedication for over thirty years. She sits on the board of directors of a number of organizations that work with young people and is often invited to speak to teens and their parents about their rights.
Robert Sauvé
To find out more
© Commission des services juridiques Création: Diane Laurin - 2017

| Nous joindre @  |   Aa  ⇧ English         
 
Commission/ Prix Robert-Sauvé

Prix Robert-Sauvé


 




Lauréats 2013

La Commission des services juridiques, a décerné le 31 octobre dernier, à Longueuil, les prix Robert-Sauvé 2013.

Le prix volet « grand public » a été remis à Mme Isabelle Harvey pour son travail auprès des femmes et des enfants victimes de violence conjugale et familiale.

Le prix Robert-Sauvé, volet « réseau » a été remis à Me Dominique Trudel pour son engagement auprès des enfants et des adolescents en difficulté et pour son implication à titre de membre de divers conseils d’administration d’organismes intervenant auprès des jeunes.

Me Denis Roy, président de la Commission des services juridiques, a remis les prix.



Volet « Grand public »

Madame Isabelle Harvey

Photo: Stéphane Côté

De gauche à droite: Me Marie Fillion, directrice générale du Centre communautaire juridique du Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean, Me Denis Roy, président de la Commission des services juridiques et Madame Isabelle Harvey, lauréate du prix R
Madame Isabelle Harvey
Madame Harvey est la directrice générale de la maison d’hébergement La Passerelle depuis plus de vingt ans. Elle a mis en place au sein de cet organisme un centre de services qui permet aux enfants de bénéficier des droits d’accès qu’ils ont avec leurs parents lorsque ces droits sont supervisés ou qu’ils doivent être exercés ailleurs qu’au domicile d’un de leurs parents. Son expertise en matière de violence familiale et conjugale fait d’elle une partenaire incontournable des regroupements de sa région qui luttent contre toutes les formes d’agression.

Volet « Réseau »

Me Dominique Trudel

Photo: Stéphane Côté

De gauche à droite : Me Dominique Trudel, lauréate du prix Robert-Sauvé - volet réseau, Me Denis Roy, président de la Commission des services juridiques et Me Daniel Moffet, directeur général du Centre communautaire juridique
Me Dominique Trudel
Me Trudel, est avocate au bureau jeunesse du Centre communautaire juridique de Québec où elle représente sa clientèle avec compétence et dévouement depuis plus de trente ans. Elle est impliquée à titre de membre de divers conseils d’administration d’organismes intervenant auprès des jeunes et elle est souvent invitée à donner des conférences afin d’informer de leurs droits, des adolescents et des parents.
Robert Sauvé
Pour en savoir plus
© Commission des services juridiques Création: Diane Laurin - 2017